Flip education ˙ Flip learning

BAIS Education & Technology is committed to fostering children’s thinking habits. It owns three major education brands, including BAIS Elite Mathematics, BAIS Creative Robots, and aniMath. It also has educational products including preschool, character, and Chinese studies. The various possibilities of children give them sufficient strength to face the different challenges of future.

BAIS Elite Maths, Cultivate Children’s Ability to Think Independently and Problems Solving

Creating a brand of comprehensive education for young learners not only wins the present, but also prepares for the “future”. The systematic curriculum effectively achieves the goal of thinking training, the exclusive research and development of dual platforms for teaching, and the resilience + test ability to master at one time.

BAIS Education adheres to the education concept of cultivating young learner’s logical thinking ability, and is committed to transforming the principles of robotics technology into explicit science to guide students. Through the new knowledge of technology, assembly design, program control, creation and application, children are cultivated to be creative and independent Seeds of technology and problem-solving.

Let technology research and development supporting education

New trends in action learning, adaptive self-study platforms, pre-class review and post-class review, animated lessons with practice mode, deepen the impression of learning, completely learn not to be afraid, and no longer worry about not keeping up with school progress. Different thinking training and graphic method courses, advanced training flexible thinking

A full range of animation lessons, seeing children’s confident smiles

翻轉教育˙翻轉學習

百世教育科技致力於培養孩子的思考習慣,旗下擁有百世資優數學、百世創意機器人、百世動數學三大教學品牌,亦有包含幼兒、品格、國學等不同面向的教育產品,以專業和誠意發掘孩子的各種可能性,讓他們擁有足夠實力面對未來社會的不同挑戰。

百世資優數學,培養孩子獨立思考及解決問題的能力

為孩子打造全方位學習的數學教育品牌,不只是贏得現在;更要為『未來』作準備,系統化課程有效達到思維訓練目標,獨家研發教學雙平台,應變力+應試力一次掌握。

讓每個科技研發種子茁壯發芽

百世教育秉持培養孩子邏輯思考能力的教學理念,致力於將機器人科技原理,轉化為顯學來引導學子們,藉由科技新知、組裝設計、程式控制、創作與應用,培育孩子們成為具有創造性、獨立性、和解決問題能力的科技研發種子。

全方位動畫課程,看見孩子自信的笑容

行動學習新趨勢,適性化自學平台,課前預習課後複習,動畫課程搭配練習模式,加深學習印象,徹底學會不害怕,不再擔心跟不上學校進度。不一樣的思維培訓與圖解法課程,進階培養靈活思考能力。